Tags

, , , , , , , ,

photo photo (1) photo (2)

Urban Outfitters Graphic Tee & Shorts – Similar / Kohl’s Faux Leather Jacket – Similar / Target Over the Knee Socks / Dolce Vita Boots – Similar / Zero UV Sunnies

Photos/Tyler

These shorts are quite perfect, they are a lovely velvet quilted material! I know they are on sale right now but I couldn’t find them online.

“Your not from around here are you?”, I guess it was a little obvious.  BUT it was 50 degrees out and our first full day in Charleston.  After the negative degree weather in the Midwest this felt so AMAZING!  We went suit shopping for my boyfriend. I love any type of shopping so it was a lot of fun to see him get into the zone!  I can say I learned quite a bit about suits and sport jackets!

20140117-180048.jpg

Here’s my boyfriend in his favorite outfit, sport shorts, tee shirt, and a sweatshirt.  98% of the time it’s sports themed 🙂

Positive Vibes

L

