Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve had an exciting start to 2014! My boyfriend and I spent New Years in Chicago with one of his best friends and it was so much fun. I have a love for Chicago and the shopping..hum urban outfitters surplus store anyone?? Then we flew to South Carolina, where we spent a week in a half with my boyfriends family! We did tons of fun stuff and outfit posts so I’ll be sharing those with you guys! Now we are back in southern Illinois and my bf started his last semester of graduate school! I’m just hanging out this week before heading back to the tundra aka Minnesota.

20140113-192741.jpg

20140113-192754.jpg

20140113-192802.jpg

Sweater: Forever 21 / tee: express / Pants: American Apparel (here) / Flats: Chinese Laundry [DSW] (Here)

Photos by Tyler

I finally got my hands on a pair of black disco pants, thanks to my parents and Christmas! I’ve seriously wanted these for over a year now. This was a cooler day spent in Charleston which is why I added the long sleeve crop tee underneath. We went to east bay deli for lunch which an awesome place to eat if your in charleston! Then we took a tour at the American Classic Tea plantation. It’s the only tea plantation in America, crazy right?! I’m not a big fan if tea but nevertheless it was made fun by my boyfriend and his family!

Positive vibes < 3

L

