Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

20131229-155155.jpg

20131229-155208.jpg
20131229-155221.jpg

Sunnies: Urban Outfitters / Scarf: JCPenney (Similar) / Blazer, purse & Tights: Target / Romper: Forever 21 (Similar) / Shoes: Dolce Vita (Here)

Photos by Tyler

I was just randomly thinking about what I had in my summer wardrobe and remembered this romper!  To winterize it I threw on this warm scarf and tights.  I almost always stay away from mixing brown and black but there’s that 1% where it actually works out. I’m just really happy the way I styled this outfit.  Can I say that?! 🙂

Also Target, you can never go wrong with $5 tights!

My boyfriend and I are spending the week in Charleston with his family. So this was shot last week 🙂 hope everyone’s staying warm!

Positive Vibes to all you beautiful creatures!

L

