Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fotor1229152433 image image4 image6 image9 image10

Blazer: Nasty Gal (Here) / Crop Tank & Booties (Here) : Urban Outfitters / Jeans: American Apparel (Here) / Necklace: Forever 21 / Rings: Flea Market & Forever 21

Photos by: Tyler

I got this GORGEOUS velvet blazer for Christmas from my awesome parents, along with another sequin blazer from Nasty Gal as well (I can’t wait to style that one!).  This was a cute fun outfit for a basketball game I went to with my family and boyfriend.  I have to say my hair turned out great with how quick I curled my hair! (large sections,  then I went through with my fingers to brush them out)

Today I am road tripping to Chicago with my boyfriend to spend New Years!  Do you guys have anything fun planned?  Also any shops I should check out while I’m there?!

P.S these booties are on sale so check out the link under the photos!

L

Follow my Instagram (lmarieha) and Twitter (lmariestyle) :)!

