Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN2007 DSCN2009 DSCN2013

Hat: Target (Similar) / Denim button down: Forever 21 (Similar) / Sweatshirt: Pacsun (Similar) / Jeans: American Eagle (Similar) / Shoes: Urban Outfitters

Photos by Tyler

It was a gorgeous day out to run errands with my boyfriend!  I think it was around 40 degrees!  This is just a casual cute outfit, I love adding a denim button down underneath sweaters and sweatshirts.  I found these awesome old school Nike shoes at Urban Outfitters like 6 years ago on sale!  When I bought them they were tight (the things we do for fashion right?!) but within the last year I feel like my feet have shrunk a little bit I,f that’s even possible haha?!

Were back to 0 degree weather in Minnesota today but on the Brightside tomorrow is Friday!

XO

L

