Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1947 DSCN1950 DSCN1956 DSCN1963

Beanie: Brandy Melville (Here) / Sweatshirt (Similar) (Similar) & Boots : Forever 21 / Jeans: Urban Outfitters (Similar)

I feel like this totally obnoxious Disney sweatshirt was made for me.  My Disney obsession continues… :).  Forever 21 has awesome/cute/funny sweatshirts in stock right now, so make sure to check them out!  I love this beanie, so check out Brandy Melville for some other options too.  I need to invest in a couple more!

I paired them with these acid wash to give it a nineties vibe.  I was so excited to find these dupe version of Timberlands at Forever 21.  Timberlands aren’t exactly in my price range so getting these for $30 was a huge find!

Love all you beautiful creatures!  Positive Vibes Only

L

