Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1907 DSCN1908 DSCN1910 DSCN1911

Shirt: Marshall’s (Similar) / Jeans: Uniqlo / Coat: Kenneth Cole (Similar) (Similar) / Booties: Steve Madden (Here) (Similar) 

Photos by Momma H

I swear it was overnight and it became 10 degrees with tons of snow on the ground.  I’m born and raised in Minnesota but that doesn’t make it any easier everytime winter rolls around.  BUT on the positive side I’ve got this absolutely beautiful Kenneth Cole coat, gorgeous emerald green color and zipper detailing.  I must mention these cute booties that my mom and I got, they’re such a great color!

Also my car was running in the background which is why the one photo is foggy and it actually turned out really cool.  Might have to try that effect again.  Oh and excuse the inside pictures, as you can tell its basically freezing out so proper outfit posts may be taken inside now and then!

Next week I’m hoping to have a few holiday outfits up, so stay tuned!

Positive Vibes,

L

