Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1860 DSCN1870 Fotor120220237 Fotor1202202218

Scarf: Urban Outfitters (Here) / Necklace: Zara (Here) / Faux Fur Vest (Similar) & White Shirt: Forever 21 / Jeans: American Eagle (Similar) / Shoes: Dolce Vita / Purse: Aldo (Here)

Photos by Tyler

This was our first full day in South Carolina to celebrate Thanksgivukkah!  My boyfriend and I took the day to do some window shopping, sip coffee, and hold hands. It was exactly what I needed, the moment I saw him a huge layer of stress left my shoulders.  The weather was a cool 50 degrees which was SOOO nice to go to because in Minnesota it was just so damn cold.

These are simple pieces that make layering pretty easy and adding the faux fur vest added that extra pop!  I picked up this cozy scarf while we were shopping at Urban Outfitters, it’s so warm and cuddly!  I have to say Urban Outfitters is a great place to get warm scarves, they cost a bit more but are well worth it.

I felt so thankful to be able to spend Thanksgiving and the beginning of Hanukkah, with my boyfriend and his family.

So many positive vibes to my gorgeous followers!

L

