Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1813 DSCN1815 DSCN1817 DSCN1819 DSCN1821

Tee, Necklace, & Pants: Forever 21 / Shoes: Steve Madden (Here) / Rings: Forever 21, Urban Outfitters, and American Eagle / Hat: H&M (Similar)

Photos by Momma H

How fun are these nails?!  I got them from Ulta about a month ago, there by House of Holland.  They’re more like claws but all in the name of fashion right? 😉  I went with an all black look so that I could wear this hat as the main focal point!  Hats are great for bad hair days or even good hair days.  There an accessory that I love to wear especially in the fall and winter!

These last few weeks have been tough for me but I just want to thank everyone who checks out my blog.  It immediately puts a smile on my face.  I’m taking things day by day and hope that maybe today you can take a moment to yourself to focus on one thing.  Whether it be your favorite quote, listening to your favorite song, looking at your favorite poster or thinking of all the great people you have in your life.  Sometimes we can get overwhelmed with all the things happening around us that we forget to take a minute to breathe.

Take those moments, maybe often, maybe once a week.

Positive Vibes & Lots of Love

L

