Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1797 DSCN1798 DSCN1799 DSCN1802 DSCN1804 DSCN1806

Sunglasses: ZeroUV (Here) / Necklace: Sheinside (Here) / Sweater & Purse: Forever 21 (Similar) / Cardigan: Urban Outfitters (Similar) (Similar) / Leggings: Charlotte Russe / Shoes: Steve Madden (Here)

Photos by Momma H

I love ZeroUV sunglasses, great prices and so many to choose from!  These ones say “Cross My Heart, Hope to Die, Stick A Needle, In My Eye”.  They were having a great sale so I picked up three pairs for half the price!

This is my absolute favorite cardigan!  I got it probably 4 or 5 years ago from Urban Outfitters, and it is so warm.  I wish I would’ve known how much I was going to love it so I could’ve got it in every color!  If your looking for amazing sweaters that will last a long time, make sure to check out Urban Outfitters.  They’re definitely worth the money.

These shoes from Steve Madden are one of the many pairs of shoes I picked up in October for our girls weekend.  I wore these all day for my girls day with my mom and they didn’t bother me at all.  Just make sure to wear longer dress socks to cover your foot/ankle or else the shoe will rub!  This was a much needed girls day out with my mom which included Barnes and Noble, peppermint mochas, the mall, pedicures, and target.  It was exactly what we both needed 🙂

Lots of Love and I hope everyone has a good Monday !

L

