Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fotor1114215256

Fotor1114215336DSCN1781DSCN1780 DSCN1782

Beanie: Pacsun (Similar) / Faux Leather Jacket & Tee: Forever 21 / Pants: Foreign Exchange (Here)  / Shoes: Ebay / Necklaces & Rings: F21 & Urban Outfitters 

Photos by Momma H

This was me on my way to class.  I threw on a bunch of silver rings and a couple of necklaces to add my little pop.  I was cozy in my new Foreign Exchange pants.  They have this great color gradient and fit!  I felt the need to style these pants with a graphic tee that says “Oh You Pretty Thing” to keep it casual for class.  I got these spiked flats on eBay last year I believe and I got a killer deal on them!  Its like a stylish way to wear sweatpants to class which is a go to if your in college.  I still do it but decided to switch it up last night!

Also you can find Neff Beanies at places like Tilly’s, Zumies, and other skate shops.  I highly suggest them because they come in SO many colors and fit great.  You guys should also check out Foreign Exchange at the Mall of America OR their online store which there’s a link to under my pictures 🙂  Affordable prices and great clothing!

Positive vibes and I hope everyone has a great weekend!

L

