Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

048 049 051 054 059 060 064 065

Sweater (Similar): Forever 21 / Top (Similar) (Similar): Urban Outfitters / Jeans (Here): American Eagle / Shoes: Dolce Vita {Macy’s} / Rings, Necklace, & Bracelets: Forever 21, American Eagle, & Brandy Melville

Photos by Tyler

This is an everyday casual fall outfit.  I absolutely LOVE this sweater, with the studs on the shoulders.  The color is perfect and its super cozy.  I got this graphic tee at Urban Outfitters awhile ago and it’s a statement in its own!  The jeans are from American Eagle, I love the moto detailing’s.  If you’re looking for jeans AE is a great place to go for affordable pricing and great jeans.  They sometimes have the whole store 40% off so I try to get in my shopping then.  I got these jeans when they had all denim $10 off, I also got two other pairs (jean win!).  Then to edge this outfit up I added tons of silver rings and a couple of necklaces!

Positive Vibes & hope you guys are all having a great week so far!

L

