Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

077074  Fotor1103210142Fotor1103210323  Fotor1103210429

Top (Similar) & Earrings (Similar): Forever 21 / Pants (Here), Shoes (Similar), & Sunglasses (Here): Urban Outfitters

Photos by Tyler

While I was visiting my boyfriend we went and found some cute little spots in the town that he’s going to grad school in.  I absolutely love this cute little downtown area with a market on one end and a coffee shop on the other!

I’ve already praised these comfy pants on here but seriously they’re just so amazing!  They are see-through so I put black leggings underneath but you can’t even tell.  They also come in a few other patterns.  I mixed it with this burgundy velvet crop top for a pop of color and some jewel tone green earrings to dress it up a little bit with this high ballerina bun!  I’m also really loving jewel tone colors.  The deep reds, greens, purples, and blues all seem to be creeping into my fall wardrobe!

Loves of Love!

L

