Tags

, , , , , , , ,

014 023 033 035 036  046 047

Sweater: Forever 21 (Similar) / Skirt: H&M (Similar) / Shoes: DSW / Necklace: Zara (Here) / Sunnies: Urban Outfitters / Love Bracelet: Love Culture / Watch: Marc Jacobs {Nordstroms} Purse: Aldo (Here)

Photos by Tyler

I missed you guys!  A week long hiatus and I’m having blogging withdrawals 🙂

This color of sweater is a light greenish yellowish, I’m not even sure but when I bought this skirt at H&M I knew I wanted to pair it with this sweater!  The tartan print and zipper detail is a great combination (Look for those fun zipper details on skirts, tops, and sweaters!).  Also I’m so completely in love with my new Marc Jacobs watch.  I love the iridescent background on the watch face, it’s a timeless MJ watch with that bit of flare.

Positive Vibes,

L

