Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here’s a few of my beauty favorites and must-haves!  You can find these at Ulta, MAC, Sephora, Target, and hair salons.

beauty

1.Tarte’s Lights, Cameras, and Splashes is perfect because I’ve noticed I have really sensitive eyes to more expensive brands of mascara.  This mascara however has proved to work well for me!  Though if your eye’s aren’t sensitive I would recommend Benefit Cosmetic’s They’re Real.

2.Dolce & Gabanna The One

3.Nail stickers make life so much easier, I really love Essie’s selection.  They’re sophisticated yet fun!

4.Urban Decay’s All Nighter Spray is a life saver.  I pretty much spray this on my face whenever I’m wearing make-up.  Especially if it’s humid out, it helps your make-up stay put all day!

5.MAC Lipstick in Faux.  This my everyday lipstick.  I love MAC lipstick because the color stays so well.  MAC makeup artists are extremely helpful in picking out the perfect shade for your skin type!

6.Urban Decay’s Naked 2.  This may be on the more expensive side but I use this palette so much.  When I travel I only have to pack this instead of a bunch of different eye shadow palette’s.

Neutrogena Sexy Hair

I’ve been using these Neutrogena make up wipes forever.  Never go to sleep with your make up on and this is a quick fix to that!

I’m pretty sure I only use Sexy Hair products.  This 450 blow out is a new product of there’s.  I usually never blow dry my hair but this makes it so much easier and shinier!

I hope everyone’s having a great week so far!

Lots of Love,

L

