Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1584 DSCN1585 DSCN1586 DSCN1588 DSCN1589

Sweater (here) & Jeans (Similar): Urban Outfitters / Leather Jacket: Kohls / Shoes: Wanted {DSW} (Jeffrey Campbell) (Here)

This was a casual outfit that I wore to cheer on my cousin at her cross country meet.  Her team got second and they’re going to state!  Don’t let the pictures deceive you, it was sunny but freezing out yesterday.  This sweater just makes me happy!  I really love the sweaters from Urban Outfitters.  I find that they usually last me a long time and they are great quality.  I was so excited to see these shoes at DSW because they’re a dupe version of the Jeffrey Campbell Coltranes.  These were much more in my price range 🙂

Today I leave to go spend a week with my boyfriend for some quality time…finally!  It will just be me and him for six whole days so forgive me for the lack of posts next week!

Positive Vibes and Cheers to the weekend!

L

Follow my Instagram and Twitter!

