Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1576 DSCN1577 DSCN1578 DSCN1579 DSCN1583

Sweatshirt: Pacsun / Crop Tee: Express (here) / Overalls: Cotton On (similar) / Shoes: Chinese Laundry {DSW} (here)

Photos by Momma H

I know not everyone is into the overall trend but I was so excited to find these overalls at Cotton On.  I have a few pairs of short overalls but now that fall is in full swing they won’t do me much good!  I love the wash of these denim overalls and the few rips in them gives them a casual vibe.  If I wanted to dress these up I would throw on a pair of heels!

While I was in the cities this weekend I finally was able to go to a MAC store where they helped me find the perfect red lip for me!  This is Viva Glam 1 (here).

Lots of Love & Positive Vibes!

L

Follow my Instagram & Twitter !

