Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1449

DSCN1453 DSCN1458 DSCN1460 DSCN1462 DSCN1464 DSCN1467 DSCN1475

Hat: Target / Jacket: Forever 21 / Dress: Zara / Necklace: Francesca’s / Booties: Urban Outfitters

Photos by Tyler

I love love love this dress I picked up at Zara (you’ll be seeing more of my purchases in this weeks blog posts!) while in NYC recently.  Its got the tartan print and has so much potential for tons of layering!  It will also be great for summer because its more like a slip so on super hot days this will be a must.  I forget how much I love these velvet royal blue heels I got for Christmas last year from my parents.  Mixed with the burgundy jacket, these are all great colors for f/w!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter !

Positive Vibes,

L

Photos by Tyler

