Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1429 DSCN1432 DSCN1437 DSCN1438

T-shirt: American Eagle / Pants (Similar) & Shoes (Similar): Urban Outfitters / Purse: Target / Necklace: Sheinside

An afternoon in NYC full of shopping? Yes please!  We hit up fifth avenue for an afternoon while the boys enjoyed drinks and football at a bar near by!  When shopping I like to wear basics that are easy to change in and out of, and also to easy to throw things over (if the fitting room lines are way to long).  I styled this casual shopping outfit with this perfect statement necklace from Sheinside (here).

Another bracelet I’ve been sporting a lot was a gift from a close family friend, an Ani & Alex bracelet.  “Alex and Ani believes in the power of positive energy, a core company principle. We have made it our mission to share the benefits of positive energy through the unique beauty and symbolism of our products.” (website)  I’m all about positive energy and so this gift meant a lot to me!  Check my instagram later for a picture of the bracelet 🙂

Positive Vibes & Cheers to the weekend!

L

