Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1399 DSCN1400 DSCN1401 DSCN1403 DSCN1404 DSCN1407 DSCN1410  DSCN1422

Blazer: Forever 21 (Similar)/ Shirt, Leather Skirt (Similar), Sunnies, & Booties: Urban Outfitters / Necklace: Sheinside (Here)

Name of the post comes from Lordes single “Royals”.  Her album is absolutely amazing!

Our second day in NYC started off with a lovely brunch at one of my favorite restaurants, Isabella’s.  I love vacation because its totally acceptable to have mimosas for breakfast… everyday :).  After brunch we headed over to the herald square Macy’s where I picked up a couple pair of shoes.  Seriously, there is such thing as a shoe heaven.  They have everything from tennis shoes, converse, to Steve Madden, Dolce Vita, to Michael Kors and Louboutins!  I also got to catch up with my friend Jordan for a couple of hours and we talked nonstop because it had been over a year since we last saw each other!

I paired this graphic tee and leather skirt to make it more casual because we were going to be hanging out in the city all day.  I added the statement necklace and blazer to dress it up because we were going to see Pippin later that night!  Another really good musical!  Crazy acts and stunts, reminded me of Cirque du soleil.

Follow my Instagram, @lmarieha and my Twitter, @lmariestyle!  Looking for some more fashion blogs to follow 🙂

Positive Vibes,

L

