Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1387  DSCN1392  DSCN1395 DSCN1396 DSCN1398

Sweater (Here), Pants (Here), & Booties (Here): Urban Outfitters / Purse: Target  (Here)/ Necklace: Forever 21

Photos by: Momma H

Here come my posts from NYC/Jersey this week!  Our first day there we got into the city later than usual.  I couldn’t get very many proper shots of my outfit because it was already dark out and we were in a hurry to grab supper and make it to the show on time!  We saw Kinky Boots which is about amazing shoes and gender identity. I would recommend this show to anyone, it was upbeat, the music was great, the actors were fabulous, and the story line was perfect.  It made me want to go out and buy some kick ass boots!!

I chose this outfit because we were traveling all day so I wanted something comfy.  Then we were going straight into the city once we landed so I needed the outfit to also be cute!  I am obsessing over these pants from Urban Outfitters (they have more color options in store/on-line), I love the pattern and the colors.  They are a bit see through so I put a pair of black leggings underneath and you can’t even tell.  I love the slouchiness of this crop sweater, it’s perfect for f/w!

Happy Hump Day 🙂

L

