Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1344 DSCN1346 DSCN1347 DSCN1350 DSCN1351 DSCN1354 DSCN1355 DSCN1366

Blazer: Kohls / Top: Urban Outfitters / Skirt: American Eagle / Heels: Urbanog / Bracelet & Ring: Forever 21 / Necklace: Sheinside

Britney Spears new song “You Better Work B*$ch” comes to mind when I look at these photos!  Maybe its these killer heels or the background of my hometown.  Also I colored my hair!!!  Whitney is always making me look good and it feels so awesome to have my dark hair again, its been a while!  It really pops with this light pink blazer.  I feel super girly and ready to take on the world in this outfit!

If you’re ever looking for affordable and on trend shoes, Urbanog is a great place to go.  I’ve noticed this past week a lot of my shoes have been from Urbanog so they are doing something right!

Tomorrow I leave for NYC and Jersey!!!  My excitement is crazy high, I can’t wait to see our close family friend (He’s basically family).  I’m also ready to get my shopping on for f/w, what better place than NYC?? I got a gel manicure for the first time, I know I’m a bit behind.  I was surprised at how little time it takes and how long they last, its perfect for all the traveling I’ll be doing this month.  Call Salon 75 today to get yours done because it is well worth it if you don’t have the time to paint your nails on the regular!

Positive Vibes & a huge thank you to all my new followers, I welcome you with open arms!

L

