Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1331 DSCN1332 DSCN1336 DSCN1337 DSCN1340 DSCN1342

Jacket & Shirt: Urban Outfitters / Suspender shorts & boots: Forever 21 / Bracelets: TWLOHA & Disney world! / Necklaces: Forever 21

Photos by: Momma H

This is just a laid back look, I was going to have dinner with my younger cousin.  Whenever I feel like my outfit needs something else the first thing I do is add accessories!  Now that its fall I also go to my army jacket, leather jackets, cardigans, slouchy cardigans, button ups.  These all add your own personal touch to the outfit and warmth!

I also got new glasses yesterday which is why I wanted to get this outfit post up :).  I haven’t had new glasses in forever and I never ever wore my other ones out.  This time I decided to go with two pairs of glasses that I could use more as accessories to my outfits AND see without my lovely contacts!

Hope everyone is having a great week so far!  Only two days until I leave for NYC!!  Remember to follow my Instagram (@lmarieha) and Twitter (@lmariestyle) for city updates and pictures.

Lots of love,

L

