Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1293 DSCN1294 DSCN1295 DSCN1298 DSCN1306

Jacket: Karmaloop / Tank & Leggings: Hot Topic / Shoes: Urbanog

If you know me then you know of my obsession with the Little Mermaid!  It’s my absolute favorite movie ever.  I remember constantly watching it on VHS when I was a youngin’ and my love for TLM has only gotten stronger :).  You’re never to old for Disney movies and I am definitely a believer in that!  As you can tell from the title The Little Mermaid comes out of the vault TODAY!!

I was pleasantly surprised that my tank top and leggings from Hot Topic actually went well together!  Hot Topic and Wet Seal have been carrying tons of Disney stuff for adults so make sure to check them out!  I picked up this lovely UNIF vapor moto jacket when Karmaloop had there big end of the summer sale!

Last thing, I can’t believe its OCTOBER!  This month is super busy for me.  Busy in the best way though as I’ll be traveling every weekend to see all the people I love the most!  This weekend I’ll be in NYC!!!  I can’t wait to be back in the hustle & bustle of it.  If you have any shopping or restaurant recommendations, leave a comment below!  Also, make sure to follow my instagram (@lmarieha) & twitter (@lmariestyle) to keep up since I won’t be blogging until I get back 🙂

Positive Vibes,

L

