Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1309 DSCN1310 DSCN1311 DSCN1312 DSCN1314 DSCN1315

Perfecting my Disney Princess pose

DSCN1316 DSCN1317 DSCN1321 DSCN1330

Sweater: Forever 21 / Shoes: Urbanog / Minnie Mouse Ears: Walt Disney World

Photos by: Momma H

I was so excited to bring out my Minnie Mouse ears I got this past March when I was lucky enough to go to WDW with my boyfriend (best gift ever!!!).  Minnesota still doesn’t know its fall, so one day it will be 60 and the next it will be 80.  In this case it was near 80 so I just paired this cozy sweater with my sparkly heels and topped it off with my Minnie Mouse ears!

I was in the Disney mood (well I always am) because the Little Mermaid comes out of the vault TOMORROW!  Expect a very special Little Mermaid blog:).  What’s your all time favorite Disney movie?!?!

Positive Vibes,

L

