Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

DSCN1194DSCN1199  DSCN1203DSCN1205   DSCN1215DSCN1231

Crop Top: Brandy Melville / Shorts & Socks: Forever 21 / Rings/watch: jewelry from my grandma ❤

This is me hanging out in my cozy spot, MY BED!  Its seriously so comfortable, I love snuggling up in it next to my bff Flounder and my boyfriend when he’s here!  Plus this Brandy Melville tee is also super comfortable!  Like the Central Park Picture up on my wall?  That and my New York Tee I clearly miss NYC and wish I was at NYFW.  Only 22 days until I spend a long weekend there with my mom, dad and ray (my dad’s bff).  Ray lives in Jersey so we’ve been going there to visit him every year since I was in 8th grade.  My first plane experience was to NJ when I was just four years old 🙂 (fun fact!).  So many good memories, I’m so blessed to be able to go out there as often as I do because I love the city ❤

What city do you adore?

Lots of love and positive vibes,

L

