Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy Edgy

Earrings, Necklace, and Skirt: Forever 21 / Top: Charlotte Russe / Shoes: Urbanog / Clutch: Aldo

Hair & Photos by: Whitney Bremer

I am obsessing over this Faux Bob Whitney did for this look!  It only took her a few minutes to transition from my side braid to this, how amazing is that?!  It was so much fun to rock this hairstyle with this edgy black and white outfit.  This clutch from Aldo is the perfect accessory as I was going for a monochrome look.  An all black and white outfit is simple to do and you can always add a pop of color with a clutch, jewelry, or shoes.  The last picture is what happened when Miley Cyrus “We Can’t Stop” came on!

Positive Vibes,

L

p.s I went to the Mumford & Sons concert last night and they were absolutley amazing live!!! Check my instagram and follow me for a few pictures from last night (@lmarieha)!  So glad I got to share the experience with my best friend Magie<3

