Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Mets Mets Mets MetsMets

Mets tee: gift from my bf’s grandma! / pants: Motel Rocks / Shoes: Zara / Bracelets: Brandy Melville & Forever 21

Hair & Photos by: Whitney Bremer

I never thought I’d be one to like baseball but love does crazy things to a person!  My boyfriend is a huge baseball fan.  I love to cuddle and watch baseball with him <3.  When I was gifted this Mets Jersey from his grandma I couldn’t wait to style it.  At first I was just going to pair it with white jeans but then I remembered I had these bad boys from Motel Rocks!

Perfect curls?  All thanks to my talented friend, Whitney!  It was so fun to do this photo shoot with her as a spur of the moment kind of thing.  Our creative minds worked so well together and she truly is one hell of a hair stylist.  If your looking for someone absolutely amazing & super talented to do your hair for anything she’s the girl to go to in southwest Minnesota!  I can’t wait to share the rest of the photos and hairstyles (which she did in very little time because it was hella hot out!) throughout the week so stay tuned!

Hope everyone had a great labor day weekend!

Positive Vibes,

L

