Tags

, , , , ,

BALMAIN Fall Winter 2013/2014   Paris Fashion Week

BALMAIN Fall Winter 2013/2014   Paris Fashion Week

BALMAIN Fall Winter 2013/2014   Paris Fashion Week

BALMAIN Fall Winter 2013/2014   Paris Fashion Week

BALMAIN Fall Winter 2013/2014   Paris Fashion Week

These are pictures from BALMAIN’s 2013/2014 f/w collection and I am obsessed.  The bold colors, structured shoulders and skirts, embellishment’s, and leather makes me feel like I’m in heaven a little bit ;).  If I could afford Balmain I would rock this to run errands if I didn’t have anywhere to go because it’s that amazing.  I will definitely be taking these bold colors, embellishment’s, leather, and structured clothing into fall and winter!

Also I’ve been reading all my fall fashion magazines and I’m so excited for lots of LEATHER!  When I was in Charleston I realized leather was clearly my theme when I went shopping so I’m glad I’m on point.  Also plaid (tartan), AND turtlenecks?!  I never thought they would make a comeback nor would I think I’d be okay with it but after looking at the styling I’m excited for this trend.  Lots of exciting things for fall/winter fashion!

Positive Vibes,

L

