Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

DSCN0919 DSCN0921 DSCN0930 DSCN0942 DSCN0944 \ DSCN0955

Sunnies: Urban outfitters

Jewelry: Vintage & Forever 21

Crop Top: Lulus

Bottoms: Forever 21

Shoes: eBay

Lipstick: Rebel by MAC

Photos by my wonderful boyfriend! This is a white vegan leather crop top that has a zipper on the back, it’s so easy to style and perfect for summer.  The pants have that pajama feel to them, so not only are they stylish but they are SUPER comfy.  I threw on some gold bracelets and vintage gold/pearl earrings to add some spice to the outfit.  Also I hardly wear aviators but I found the perfect pair at Urban Outfitters for $10!

Positive Vibes,

Lindsay

p.s if your looking for something specific eBay is a great place to search that’s how I found these white pointy toe flats for $12 🙂

